Over Her Knee

paddled over her knee

I have been crazy busy for the last month. My business flourishes but it takes a lot of time and concentration. I was lucky enough to be allowed to give the Lady of the House greater pleasure about ten days ago and a week ago, after some closet corner time, Hannah had me masturbate into my little iron saki cup. But she could tell I was getting edgy.

For the last few months she has used the cane almost exclusively. Partly because she wants to get better at caning me, partly because, in a busy house, it is surprisingly quiet. Twenty stroke of a quarter inch cane certainly gets the endorphins rushing. At the same time, it is a bit routine. And, with my wrists bound to my ankles, not particularly intimate.

This morning Hannah had a smile on her face. “Darling, take your panties down and come here.” She was sitting on the side of the bed in a pretty skirt and sweater. I lowered my panties and stood two thirds erect in front of her. “Darling,” she said taking my cock in her hand, “You have many chores today. Starting with rinsing out my lingerie and then vacuuming the stairs and then ironing. There’s always ironing. But before you get started I want to try out my new little paddle. Now arrange yourself over my lap and let’s see if we can’t get you motivated.”

I did as I was told. Her little paddle is a pretty salad serving tool. Ten inches long and, perhaps two and a half inches wide. It is surprisingly thick and heavy.

No warm up. Hannah took a few practice swings at quarter force and then upped the ante. I don’t know how many smacks I received but each sent a shock of pain. Hannah carefully alternated cheeks and, in a minute or two my bottom was glowing. Just as I was getting to the edge of beginning to kick my legs Hannah stopped.

“OK, stand up. Wonderful. You certainly can tell you’ve been spanked. Maybe I will give you a second helping when I clip you for cocktail hour. Now, darling, I’m going out. Be sure you are shaved and showered by the time I get home and that you have done the items on your list.”

“Thank you darling.” I said rubbing my rich red bottom.

“My pleasure.” Hannah said her lips grazing mine to avoid messing her lipstick. “If you do a good job we can use the paddle again and then, perhaps, the cane.”

3 comments

  1. Ok, as a man in a similar position, I an intrigued by this salad paddle of which you speak. Do you happen to have a picture of it, our a link where I could obtain one for Her Grace?

    Just discovered your blog, and am enthralled! It is so wonderful to find others who worship their Wife the way I do. You are an amazingly lucky man.

Leave a Reply

