An Interesting Thought

One of the more difficult tasks I face is remaining chaste until and unless the lady of the house decides she wants my attentions. This is particularly difficult at night and in the morning where Hannah is often wearing very pretty night dresses and is well aware of her erotic effect.

I am good and I don’t ever even think of initiating sexual contact – well I think about it and I sometimes ask – but my erection often has a mind of its own. So I was scanning about for images for this blog and I came across this idea.

For several years now, my wife has requested that I wear a white extra-firm foundation panty girdle at night for chastity purposes. I am not required to wear one every night but only those nights she requires, especially if I have not been allowed any sexual release for over a week or at times when she has received pleasure and I am under her strict guidance to ensure that I remain chaste.

She first requested I wear a long-leg panty girdle to keep my nightly arousals suitably restrained to prevent my touching when my organ stiffens during the night or asserting any male sexual expression and waking her. I am forbidden from such male egocentric behavior and admonished by her “no touching” rule. I am not to touch her sexually without her permission or unless she initiates sexual interaction and is receptive to my ministrations. She clearly understands the need for assertive women to take control of the male’s sexual expression to ensure self-control, discipline and obedience in the home. petticoated

This is very much my position as is this description of why chastity makes a man a much more obedient and well tempered:

I am not allowed to masturbate. She believes that male self-gratification is a form of infidelity that robs the relationship of its essence and robs the male of his energy and desire to serve the lady of the house. It is different for the female as they have self-control and, therefore, she enjoys all forms of sexual pleasuring within our relationship. Typically, I am allowed a release no sooner than every 7 to 10 days and often I must wait 14 to 21 days. She notices that I become much more docile, respectful and subservient after 5 to 7 days following my last release. Often after pleasuring her, she simply tells me that it would be good for me to wait and that it would make her happy for me to save my sexual energy. Well, the days go on and on but not without my hope and anticipation and she always says “maybe tomorrow, if you are good.” She believes that prolonged sexual frustration of the male is a positive attribute for a husband. A denied husband is an obedient husband. petticoated

I must say that I find myself far more attentive three or four days after coming than immediately afterward. I expect this is hormonal.

But one question I am curious about is whether milking by way of prostate massage where the man is drained but does not have any sort of orgasm would have the same distracting effect as an orgasm does. In any case, I actually have a rather perfect pantigirdle with the added feature that it is backless which would allow for correction and, if I sat and was careful, whatever calls of nature occurred. I could wear it with my shift or a T-shirt. And what a lovely bedtime ritual – and how exciting it would be to be told “not to put your girdle on tonight”.

One comment

Leave a Reply

