Quick and to the point

dominant wifeThere is much to be said for ritual and confession and all the rest of the embellishments of discipline in a female led relationship. But there is nothing wrong with a good old fashioned spontaneous whipping to keep a man on his toes.

I was just coming out of my shower and was in a bit of a hurry to get to a business meeting.

“Not so fast dear. Bring me my cane and then take off your robe and put the belt on the bed.” said Hannah who had been reading a magazine on our bed.

I, of course complied. Naked, I knelt with my wrists at my ankles. Hannah was silent as she cinched the belt tight. No lecture, no scolding. Just a quick hand spanking to warm me up. I still had light bruises from my last whipping and Hannah’s hand stung more than usual.

When she was done she waited a moment and then took a couple of aiming strokes. Satisfied she began to bring the cane down with much more force. Not welting force but the steady tempo of her strokes and her thoroughness had me thrusting forward on my knees and pushing again my belted bonds. I didn’t count the strokes but it was certainly far more than a dozen. More like eighteen and maybe a few more. Hannah gradually increased the force of her strokes, delivering the last half dozen with great firmness.

Then, as quickly as she started, it was over. I felt her unbuckle my belt.

“Off to work you go my darling.” I heard her heels click down the hall as I lay quite still recovering my composure.

It is quite wonderful to be a man in my position.

Leave a Reply

