Wanted – Heavier Cane

There is a wonderful matter of factness to Hannah’s discipline. A few days ago I was trussed up for a punishment whipping. I had not done anything terribly wrong but I had displeased the lady of the house in a number of small ways and I was going to be well caned.

As is her way, Hannah took a few practice strokes before beginning in earnest. Satisfied with position and aim my whipping commenced and in no time my bottom flamed and I was vocalizing. Hannah switched to her back hand. A few strokes in she paused. “I need a heavier cane. This is too light and it’s developed a curve.” She finished, with her imperfect cane delivering eighteen more strokes. She released me and told me to stand up before I had even recovered. She had noticed that, perhaps because of the lightness of her cane I had developed an erection despite my well striped bottom.

“Stand with your feet together, at attention.” I did and she went to fetch my iron saki cup. “Masturbate and don’t spill a drop.” I stood, naked, masturbating as Hannah pinched my nipples with her long fingernails. In no time I began to ejaculate into my little cup.

“Finish” said Hannah. I raised the cup to my lips and drank my mess careful to lick the cup clean.

“Excellent…now there is a good deal of ironing for you to do before you get to work in the garden.”

Hannah was done. I was undone and in love.

2 comments

  1. Like that a good hard caning jack of, swallow it and she matter of factly tells you to do the ironing. What a wonderful bitchy mistress: she didn’t even make you sniff her panties that time, so lucky,

Leave a Reply

