Meditation

Some days start busy and stay that way. However, ritual is a vital part of the life of a man in my position and now that Hannah has decided that I am to spend a few minutes in my corner, nose to panty, naked, that is what I do. A man in my position does what he is told. Even briefly.

Probably all of five minutes. Part of which was spent realizing that I am to be punished tonight, likely with our maid’s participation. Most of the time, however, I simply thought about the wonderful woman whose most intimate scent overwhelmed my senses. A man in love.

I grew hard in my corner, ten days without release I think. Very long in any case.

Leave a Reply

