A husband in brief(s)

I suspected something was up when the lady of the house arrived home a couple of days ago and announced that she’d spotted the cutest Vanity Fair high cut panty briefs on one of her vintage expeditions. She lamented that they were much too big for her and cast her eye in my direction.

And I was right. Last night, rather than having the maid attend her as she changed, she asked me to join her upstairs. I assisted her with her stockings and gave her low heeled shoes a bit of a buff. Hannah sat down at her make-up table and pointed to the pretty blush briefs on our bed, “You can change too dear.”

I, of course, complied and drew the silky briefs up my legs. They have just enough spandex to flatten the signs of my mounting excitement.

“Perfect” said Hannah. “We have the two pairs and I’ll see if I can’t find a few more. I like you in panities.”

We adjourned to cocktails.

This morning my corner time was spent in panties. I marveled at how beautifully the lady of the house uses her authority to enforce and enhance my loving submission. My cock hardened at the thought, the panties kept it, and me, in my place.

Leave a Reply

