Cooling Trend

stockings and panties“Darling,” said Hannah as I fastened the back tabs of her stockings, “I know it has been quite a long time since I have let you come. I actually prefer you a bit on edge so nothing will be happening very soon.” I stood up, half erect at the intimacy of my duties.

“So I have been thinking and what I have thought is that, well. You know how I like to have the ice bucket for my wine filled with salt water and ice cubes and then put in the freezer.”

“Yes Hannah.”

“Well, tonight, while I am out, I’d like you to fill the ice bucket, put it in the freezer for ten minutes and then take it to the downstairs bathroom. Put it on the mat, take off your pants and kneel with your cock and balls in the ice water as long as you can stand it but not less than 90 seconds – I would really prefer two or three minutes.”

“Yes Hannah.”

What a delightfully diabolical scheme. I filled the bucket, let it cool and, gingerly knelt in the required position. And I forced myself to stay there for the full two minutes…Hannah is not back yet but I expect she will be surprised at two things: first, after about a minute my balls retracted all the way up. It was like suddenly having no testicles at all. Second, despite the pain, my cock got quite hard.

I fear that the ice bucket will likely find its way into my kneeling confessions. And, knowing Hannah, she will want to hear all the details of every sin of omission and commission as ice cubes spin gently around my quicken cock and absent balls.

She really is very clever and I am very much in love.

One comment

Leave a Reply

