A Fine Reward

There is always the danger that this journal sounds as if I am constantly misbehaving and being corrected. In fact, most of the time, I am a devoted and obedient husband. And sometimes, when I am lucky, I have a fine reward.

“Go up to your corner,” Hannah said a smile on her face. I hastened to obey not entirely sure what I was being punished for or if I was being punished at all. I stripped naked, found a very pretty pair of beautifully scented black panties (which I really should have rinsed out the night before but hadn’t) and pressed my nose into my corner. It was cold in our bedroom. Cold enough that I was shivering when, ten or fifteen minutes later, Hannah came upstairs.

“I hadn’t realized it was so chilly….oh well, we’ll soon warm you up. I want to get in some practice with my cane.”

I took my position on the bed and felt Hannah tighten my belt to bind wrist to ankle. She began with quite a long and firm warm up hand spanking. And then she took her cane and got to work. The first dozen strokes were quite light.

“What I want to do, darling, is practice so that the cane hits both sides equally. This is where I usually stand and I can see that is not ideal.” And she was quite right, even with her light swings my right cheek was quite sore while the left was largely untouched.

“So what I think I need to do is stand a little further forward….like this.” Another dozen lightish strokes landed somewhat more evenly. “No, not quite right…try this.” The cane was balanced now and Hannah delivered another 12 strokes with minimum force.

“Now dear, you really were excellent yesterday and I have a surprise for you; but before I give you your surprise, and as you are so nicely bound up, I am going to give you twenty four reasonably hard strokes just to remind you of your position. And, of course, for practice.”

When Hannah whips me I can tell by the whistle of the cane how far back she is drawing her arm. Where her earlier, lighter, strokes were swung from her elbow, this set was in earnest and Hannah swung from her shoulder. It was, short of full punishment canings, the hardest I have ever been caned. Line after line was burnt into my already flaming bottom. I was vocalizing thoroughly by the fifth stroke and gasping by the end of the first dozen. I don’t really remember the last dozen. What I do remember is Hannah’s sweet voice exclaiming “Much more even. Much better” as she swung the rattan.

At last it was over. I managed a somewhat choking “Thank you darling.” Hannah let me recover a little.

“So darling, now for your surprise. I know I have not let you come for nearly two weeks and I am very much liking how attentive your chastity has made you. I was thinking of having you make me come this afternoon but I am really not in the mood. And I certainly don’t want you coming until I can use you for my greater pleasure.” Hannah walked over to a closet and rummaged for a moment or two.

“You were so very good with my ice water idea that I really thought you deserved a little reward so I am going to milk you.” Hannah returned to the bed with the little makeup bag which contained the bulbed black flexible vibrator she likes to use to stimulate my prostate. “So Darling, if you just lie on your side I’ll get you nice and wet and then I’ll slip this in and, in a few minutes, you make a nice wet mess on this tissue.”

Usually when Hannah milks my prostate she simply pushes the vibrator into my bottom, turns it on and then leaves me to squirt on my own. Not today. I felt her warm hand massage the Astroglide up and down between my cheeks warming me up before she began to use a couple of fingers to gently stretch my backdoor. Soon enough I felt the firm pressure of the well lubricated bulb of the vibrator pushed firmly into me. Hannah kept the pressure on until the vibe had lodged itself right where it could coax my emission.

Hannah flicked the switch and I felt the subtle pulse of the vibe.

“Now darling, I am going to help you a little today. However, I do not want to see any erection and I certainly don’t want you doing any thrusting.” As she spoke Hannah was establishing her own rhythm with the vibe; a gentle, back and forth, back and forth. It was no more than a few minutes before I began to feel the extraordinary sensation of fullness and then the urge to trust my hips, “None of that darling.” said Hannah using her other hand to hold me still, “Being milked is not about any of those urges. It is about my sweet darling obeying me and making his little mess without any of those more masculine jerks or an erection. Plenty of time for that when I want my greater pleasure.”

At the word “pleasure” I overflowed. Hannah kept up her rhythm until I was completely drained.

“Lovely darling.” Hannah said standing up and leaving the black vibe buried in my bottom. “When you have cleaned up join me downstairs.”

I lay, spent, my bottom pulsing from my whipping and my milking, completely, utterly and fantastically happy and in love.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

