Pussy Willow

whipped husband“Darling” said Hannah as I was in the middle of changing my downpour soaked trousers, “This is an opportunity too good to miss. I’d like to try my new cane.”

I’d been quite good the past month. Very chaste with only one opportunity to give the lady of the house greater pleasure. Hannah prefers to do maintenance on a more or less random basis and had not particularly felt I needed any. Especially after my last, rather severe, caning session and milking. However, I had been out walking the dog and had found some freshly cut pussy willow shafts. A man in my position is pretty much obliged to bring his wife items for her inspection and Hannah was delighted. The thickest of the shafts was a under half an inch in diameter with a pleasing taper. I trimmed the buds off and had put them in our supplies.

I took my position and felt Hannah pull the belt tight on my wrists and ankles. “I’ll use the thick one today darling. A bit of maintenance but also a downpayment on the whipping you deserve for going out late last night.” She tried a few strokes with the willow and adjusted her stance to accommodate the slightly greater length. “I don’t have time to properly punish you this afternoon.” Hannah said bringing the willow wand down with more authority. “But don’t think for a minute I am going to let you go to the pub without my express permission.” Every third word was accompanied by a stroke. “Is that clear?”

“Yes ma’am.” I blurted out.

“Good.” said Hannah hitting her stride. I could hear the whistle of the willow as Hannah began to extend her swing. A half dozen biting stokes later she was done.

“You’ll have your real punishment soon.” Hannah said unbuckling me. “I do like the pussy willow. It is a bit heavier than the rattan.” She tossed the cane on the bed and left our room. I could not help but agree – the willow had all the sting of the rattan but somehow had more “thud”.

I composed myself and went to join my beloved lady of the house.

One comment

Leave a Reply

