A Conversation

dominant wifeHannah had something on her mind.

“You know darling, wonderful as having you submissive and chaste and wonderfully attentive is, I think we need a bit more routine in our lives. Or, more accurately, you need more in yours. I noticed how wonderfully you responded to your paddling the other day. Not a punishment, just a reminder.

I think you need more of that sort of thing. So, starting today a few new rules.

First off, I’d like you to make a real transition from your work day to our home. If I want to know about your business I’ll ask. And to signify your transformation from the man of business to your real position from now on you have a little beauty ritual before you lay out the cocktail things. First, you shave and shower. I want you smelling lovely and I am thinking of getting you a bit of scent.

Then, quick as you can, I want you to put on a little bra, panties, one of your girdles and hose. Then some of your nicer, softer clothes. And I will be buying you a few things I’d like you to wear. Then you’ll be ready to greet me when I get home.

Second, I don’t think you have been getting enough corner time. You’ve been much too busy to take the fifteen minutes in the morning and, beside, the house is do busy that if I want to give you strokes after your corner time it is a bit awkward. And I do want to give you those strokes. I’d really forgotten how much nicer you are when you’ve been whipped.”

“So, the one time around here that it is quiet is when I wash my hair. So, from now on, no matter what you are doing, when I tell you I’m washing my hair I want you to drop what you are doing, go up to my lingerie closet, strip naked and press your nose into my panties. It is a pretty safe bet you’ll be caned or paddled afterwards. And just about certain you won’t be allowed to come.”

“But I might.”

“That’s all dear.”

All I could say was “Thank you.”

One comment

Leave a Reply

