The pleasures of chastity

After my much anticipated whipping and release last Saturday I knew I would be chaste for at least a week. I am never allowed to ejaculate during Hannah’s period and usually several days after. And so it has been 8 days. And I suspect it may be several more.

This morning I awoke with a really urgent erection; urgent enough that it was throbbing inside my panties. Hannah knew. The tell tale tiny thrusts of my hips were becoming more and more obvious.

“Well, I suppose you could get your cup….But, no, go downstairs and plug in the kettle and open the drapes.”

I swung out of bed and got to work. A few minutes later I brought Hannah a nice, cold, glass of water.

“There you are dear, a few minutes of domestic duties and that’s all taken care of.”

And the erection had gone. But not the love and the desire. Which is how it should be.

One comment

Leave a Reply

