Care and training of the husband

whipped husbandI was having a lovely conversation with Hannah in bed this morning. She was well aware that I had not come for ten days and was playfully flicking my nipples and sliding her hand up and down my cock.

She had planned to whip me yesterday but various interuptions meant we had cocktails instead. I had had to take the salad paddle back to its drawer. Which was too bad because my last few days have been very, very intense and the relief and release of a really hard whipping would have been painfully welcome. A half hour in my nipple clips was just not enough.

Hannah still has a bit of trouble imagining that being a man in my position, with all that implies, is actually hugely calming for me. It keeps me very focused.

Leave a Reply

