Morning Kisses

pussy lickingOne of the greater pleasures in my life are the few minutes before we get up in the morning. Whether the lady of the house just wants her back rubbed, nearly always, or to tease me a little or to make love, I look forward to serving her.

This morning a back rub quietly turned into my licking her sweet pussy. First from behind but then she spread her legs and let me kiss and lick her whole cunt. For a man in my position the sheer pleasure of her pussy is intoxicating. She had me lick her for about ten minutes and then, before coming, pushed me away. I was throbbing with desire.

She knew how hard I was.

Just the way she likes me.

Perfect.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

