Stockings!

pretty stockings, pink nipplesThe nights are really cooling now and Hannah has had me sorting her stockings, garter belts and girdles. Soon we will settle into our winter ritual – in the absence of a maid – where I assist Hannah as she dresses for cocktails.

It gives us a very intimate moment alone. If there are any disciplinary issues they can be dealt with then and there. If Hannah wants her privacy, I am sent to my corner with the pretty panties she has worn that day. She can bathe, wash her hair knowing that I am standing, in her dark lingerie closet, my nose pressed tightly against the panties I will soon be rinsing out.

What a treat. And here are a few pictures of stockings in all their wonder.

One comment

Leave a Reply

