Prostate Milked in My Corner #femdom #flm

For a variety of reasons the Lady of the House and I have been on the move for the last few weeks. Which is annoying and stressful. All the more so as there has been very little privacy or time to maintain our routine.

But that has not stopped the Lady of the House from making it very clear who wears the pants…”You can take these panties” she said slipping off her black cotton panties “and pick a corner in the wash room. I will be with you in a little while.”

prostate milking

A ladies guide to prostate milking

I stripped naked as required and pressed the wet fragrant gusset of Hannah’s panties to a corner of the tiny bathroom with my nose. Her scent was intoxicating.

She left me there for what seemed like half an hour but I suspect less than that. I couldn’t help my erection. Hannah explained over a month that until I have been throughly caned my cock will not be allowed anywhere near her. And she has been terrifically distracted so has not noticed how many days it is since last I was allowed to humiliate myself into my cup.

Tonight I was a little cheeky and so was being punished. I heard the bathroom door open.

“No, stay where you are. I see your little cockette is a bit hard. Well, darling, I know I have been neglecting you on that front. Frankly, sometimes forget about you that way completely. But we can’t let you go too long.”

As she said this last I could hear her putting on a pair of dish gloves. She took her soaking panties away from my nose and draped their gusset on the tip of my little cock. “Now you just stand right there and I will see what I can do.”

I felt her push the middle finger of her left hand up my bottom.

“I know that what you really would like is a really hard caning. All those lovely welts.”

Her right hand closed around my hard little penis and began to jerk it roughly in rhythm to her voice and her two fingers now up my bottom stroking my prostate.

“But, darling we can’t punish you properly her so I will just have to humiliate you into my panties and watch as you lick every bit of your mess and my lovely nectar of the cotton…”

I came all over the block panties…

“Good boy….Now put those panties down on the floor beside the toilet and get licking while I finger fuck your cute little bottom.”

I knelt on the hard, cold tile deep in contented surrender to the Lady of the House.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

