Housekeeping #femdom

dominant wife

fixing my lipstick

Now that Fall is here we will have more time to update this blog…Of course the Lady of the House has continued to keep me chaste, send me to my corner and cane when necessary over the Summer; but now she is telling me she wants to explore some other interesting areas of a female led marriage…

You’ll notice we have changed the format a bit to freshen up the site. I would not be surprised if we tried out a few more themes before we are done.

At the same time Hannah has decided to step out into social media. I have just set up a Facebook page for her as well as a Google+ Page and a Twitter account. I know she would be very pleased if you “friended, followed, plused” where appropriate and I will be putting up the traditional links to do this.

Hannah told me that when it comes to social media the picture below reflects her sense of a whole other world….

female led marriage

A new female led world…pretty dresses

Leave a Reply

