The Great Game

dominant wife, tease and denial

Just a little while longer…

The Lady of the House has put out my panti girdle. We are closing in on a full month of no ejaculation and, frankly, I am so filled with longing I might just not be able to resist. But she’s thought of that.

“So Darling, this week you’ll be wearing your nice firm control panties during the day. And then, after you shower for bed you’ll have to have your pantigirdle on under your nightie. Don’t worry, it is only for a few nights.” and then she smiled, “Or maybe we should wait until you are all dressed up for Halloween. It would only be another few days.”

“Yes dear, whatever you decide.”

Hannah likes to really have fun with me on Halloween. Too much fun.

“Well, I’ll think about it today when you are working and I’ll give you my decision tonight over cocktails. We might want to ice that little cockette again tonight. We’ll see.” And with that she kissed me and I was off to work.

Leave a Reply

