Hannah Pleasured

dominant wife, pussy licking

A husband’s place

Hannah has been wonderfully active these past few days. A night ago she had me watch, hard and longing, as she masturbated. I was not allowed to do anything and certainly not allowed to even think about coming myself.

This morning Hannah told me I would be caned for being disobedient and for being jealous of a man she likes to flirt with. I begged her to let me lick her before my punishment. She thought about it a little while but finally decided to let me worship her sweet pussy. Under the covers I went and I licked her cunt swallowing all I could. I sucked her pretty little clit and, just as she was about to come Hannah pushed me away and competed herself.

I held her and, when told to, recited my disobedience.

“OK, now stretch over the bed.” she said when she got up.

I did as I was told and braced myself for her new cane. It was a short punishment but Hanna quickly understood the force of the flexible, solid plastic cane. Where the rattan canes give a sharp sting, this one followed through with more weight. Of the eight strokes I was given, three raised welts and one will certainly bruise.

Pain, pleasure, perfect.

3 comments

    1. Hi, the book is not available in print at this point….However, there are Kindle reading solutions for Macs, PCs, iPhones, Apple tablets and Anderoid devices.

      And they are free.

      You can find them here.

      Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

