A magic wand

dominant wife, whipped husband“Darling, I’ve been neglecting your maintenance whippings….come to the bedroom for a minute.”

When the lady of the house says that and she has the vicious plastic blind wand she has taken to using for my punishments I know better than to dawdle. I went to our bedroom, undid my trousers and took my position bent across our bed.

Hannah lost no time. Half a dozen warm up spanks on each side of my bottom and then, “I think six medium strokes should set up your week.”

The blind wand is 36 inches long and made of a heavy acrylic plastic moulded in to a hexagon so that there is a little edge. It is 3/8s of an inch thick and, with only a little force, leaves a light welt with each stroke. Hannah had a busy day and was wasting no time on sublty.

At the third stroke I was on my toes and I vocalized a little on the last three.

“All done. You have hand washing to do in the bathroom. I do like this wand.

(You can get a wand of your own at Amazon using this link or at any local blind store.)

She left me panting on the bed.

Leave a Reply

