Whipped and Used

submissive husband, caned husbandHannah was more than a little cross with me for being needlessly jealous and, worse, daring to criticize her behaviour. I knew I would be whipped and I was.

But, after my poor bottom was well welted – 18 strokes is a serious punishment – the Lady of the House was kind enough to sit right down on my face and let me lick her perfect pussy until she came. I was wonderfully covered in her sweet nectar.

She writes about it in detail at her blog A Dominant Wife

One comment

Leave a Reply

