Sharing

dominant wifeIt has been clear to me for a couple of weeks that the Lady of the House has been intrigued with her sweet older man. But, being kind and faithful, she was not doing anything about it.

As it happens I have no problem if she wants to show off her beautiful body or if she wants to pay the man the compliment of a blow job. Not that I have any right to an opinion but there it is. A submissive husband should live for the pleasure of his wife and I do.

However there were two things which needed to be clear before our New Years dinner: Hannah had to believe I would be fine with her showing herself off and, perhaps, more. And her gentleman caller had to know Hannah, so long as she was in charge, was open to a certain amount of hanky panky and that I was complicit. I did not think he needed to know that I had long ago given up any say in the matter. He is an older, very old school gentleman and I suspected would like to think I was “sharing” my wife’s favours rather than facilitating her gift of herself which would have been made with or without my approval.

Hannah dressed beautifully in a simple black Ralph Lauren dress, stockings, pretty black high heels, scarlet nail and deep red lipstick. I had spoken with her gentleman earlier and made it clear that whatever took place in the course of dinner had my blessing. What a great dinner. Prime rib. As she dressed I took care of setting the table and preparing the presentation of the meal. When the first course was finished I caught Hannah’s eye. She had been lightly flirting with her gentleman and with me. I suspect she might have continued all night but her pretty, sheer black lingerie was begging to be seen.

Now here is where a female led relationship shows its value. Hannah had told me she, at a minimum, wanted her gentleman to see her body. But she is far too much of a lady to even think of taking the iniative. That is what a man in my position is there to do.

“Darling, I think our guest would enjoy seeing your lovely lingerie.” I said. She hesitated for a second looking at me. I nodded and said, “Dress”

I was taking a step into unfamiliar, territory. It was important for me to appear to be in charge. Hannah slipped the shoulders of her dress down to reveal the sheer top of her pretty lingerie and her wonderfully erect nipples. Her gentleman was surprised, if not shocked. I let him feast his eyes and then, a few minutes later suggested Hannah stand up and take her dress right off. She smiled at me, stood up and whisked the dress away. She stood in the candle light in her heels, black stayups and a sheer one piece “body”.

She really is very beautiful and, while ordinarily very modest, able to rise to the occasion of being displayed by her husband. She put her dress back on and I served coffee and a bit more champagne. “Darling, I think your guest would like to see your breasts again…lower your dress.” Hannah enjoyed being told to do what she would have done in any event. And I liked being able to create a safe, beautiful, space where my lovely wife could be seen to advantage…but I also knew that Hannah wanted to be more than shown off. How much more we would find out.

2 comments

  1. Very sexy. Very erotic. I write this long after the date at which you posted this. I hope your wife has done more with that lucky old gentleman.

Leave a Reply

