Stand and Deliver

dominant wife“Darling, get out of bed. Pull down your pants and pull up your nighty.” said Hannah when she saw that I was watching her dressing in our mirror.

“Now here’s your cup. Start pulling your little cock. I’ll pinch your nipples when I’ve finished dressing and you are to come.”

“Yes Miss.”

“Well, get cracking. I just have to slip on these stockings and my dress.”

I did as I was told and quickly had an steel hard erection. I kept stroking watching my beautiful wife hook the garter tabs to her sheer, seamed stockings. When she was done she walked over to me in her beautiful white sheer bra and tight little white side zip open bottomed girdle. She took both my nipples between her thumbnails and her flat cut middle fingernails and pinched them hard.

“Now come. I don’t have all day to wait for your little mess.”

Of course I squirted quickly.

“Lovely. Now you know what to do with that messy cup and remember to lick it clean.” she said as she released my nipples and turned to put on her dress.

I am a very lucky man.

One comment

Leave a Reply

