Minding the Maid

dominant wife, maidThe Lady of the House has me working on a Kindle Book on Maids. It’s not done yet but as you can see from the sidebar I have a little blog on maids.

We’ve had a maid before and very much enjoyed the experience. Now I suspect that Hannah wants a maid on a more regular basis. And, with that in mind, she has had me searching Amazon for an appropriate uniform. (I fear the apron above is not quite the thing for regular service. What is striking is that there is very little by way of really attractive maids uniforms. You can get an apron – which Hannah has had me order for my own service. But the rest of the uniforms are either boringly functional, once around the bed or the every strange cosplay maid outfit. I suspect we will stay with the skirt and blouse with bib apron for day and waist apron and heels for evening. With a good corset and the right hemline a girl can look delicious in the evening while very practical during the day.

Leave a Reply

