At Her Feet

dominant wife

A Man’s Place is at her Feet

Neither Hannah nor I have a particular thing about feet. I like her feet but I am not obsessed with them. At the same time, part of my duties are to keep her toenails trimmed and polished. She likes deep red and also likes to have a choice of reds.

My job, when she says “My toenails are looking a little worn.” is to get a nice towel, a little bit of paper towel and her nail polish and wait, kneeling, at my station. Sometimes I have to remover the old nail polish and start with a base coat, blow it dry, then – quickly and accurately – apply the colour layer, blow it dry, and then a top coat if we have time. Ten or fifteen minutes usually does the job.

Hannah, to enjoy the whole salon element usually reads a fashion magazine and entirely ignores me. It is a bit humiliating but lovely none the less.

[Hannah read this post and pointed out that I a) did not mention that my book “Cornertime” is free at Amazon until Friday, b) that for every comment left on this site this week I will be spending 5 minutes in my corner and for every review at Amazon I will have ten minutes of thankful meditation.]

2 comments

  1. Delightful to get another little glimpse into your delicious lifestyle. I do have a little thing about feet and adore the idea of such a wonderfully intimate way to serve one’s goddess

Leave a Reply

