Instructions

tumblr_n1p5yjEQkQ1qfbon7o1_500

“So Darling…Go and get your little cup. I want your little cock to spurt quickly tonight.”

I hastened to comply. It has been several weeks since I have been allowed to ejaculate. I stood beside Hannah’s side of the bed.

“Now lift up your nighty Dear. tuck it under your chin so I can pinch your nipples and get your silly little thing to make is mess. I don’t have all night. Tomorrow morning you are going to your corner with my panties and then I am going to give you a good whipping. I have been neglectful. But by having you come tonight you’ll be all soft in the morning and your stripes will sting just a little bit more.”

Her sweet words were all I needed. I came and caught every bit in my iron saki cup.

“Very good. Now drink your medicine and go to sleep. You have a big day tomorrow and I want to make sure you start it with a neat dozen welts on your pretty little bottom.”

I drank my come and tucked in.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

