Whipped

“So…Darling take down your pants and stretch over the end of the bed.” I did as I was told and heard Hannah pick up her vicious little plastic cane. She began to warm Me up with rhythmic hard hand slaps to my bottom and spoke to me in a firm voice.

“I had you ejaculate last night so you would really feel your whipping this morning. I have let your discipline slip a bit and,frankly, I have not been impressed with your attitude or your work habits lately. You’ve been right on the edge of insolence a couple of times. I should have corrected you then and there. But I didn’t.

It is very clear you need to be regularly whipped. And not playfully either. So I am going to try to make each stroke this morning leave a welt and, for the next few weeks, you’ll be regularly whipped. It is quite clear to me that sparing the rod has been spoiling the husband. Do you agree Elliot?”

“Yes Hannah. I have been missing my punishments.”

“Well we will begin to correct that starting now.” The cane whistled through the air and seared the first of its dozen lines across my quivering bottom. I could tell Hannah meant every word she had said.

3 comments

    1. I was just saying to Hannah this morning, after spending some time in my corner, that while the whipping itself is painful, being whipped and being a man who is whipped is wonderful.

      Thank you for your comment.

  1. Yes she has been vey lax inn ot giving your egular hard canings, lucky you only got 12 strokes for so many cases of insolence, really; ;at least 20 was in order That’s what happens when a sub does not receive regular maintenance canings, they become spoiled.

Leave a Reply

