Mindful in my Corner

As Hannah was undressing last night she put her pretty white panties to one side.

“Darling. I’ve decided I’ll be leaving my panties out of the laundry from time to time. If you see I have left them for you it means I want you to spend some time in your corner in the morning while you are waiting for my kettle to boil. I don’t want to have to remind you. If my panties are out your nose is in your corner when I wake up. Then, a bit later in the morning you can rinse them out.”

Which is exactly what happened this morning: Hannah awoke to the site of my lightly bruised bottom and her still moist panties pressed by my nose into the wall. She said nothing and, eventually, her kettle boiled and we got on with our day.

Perfect.

Leave a Reply

