Mindfulness Humiliation

I have a few minutes before I have to go and put the Lady of the House’s kettle on. I can see Hannah’s pretty white lace panties from yesterday sitting on her dressing room chair.

When I have put her kettle on I am now required to spend the time it takes the kettle to boil pressing the cotton gusset of my darling’s panties into my corner with my nose. Naked.

This is not punishment, just a regular, humiliating, reminder of my position. It is not every day, the Lady of the House likes to vary our routines. But it is turning out to be several days a week.

When the kettle boils I put on my robe, make her tea, and as it steeps hand wash the day’s panties and any other lingerie Hannah has left for me.

It is a wonderfully mindful way to start my day’s submission to my wife.

Leave a Reply

