dominant wife, obedient husband

New House, Same Rules

We’ve been busy moving but, despite the heat, Hannah wanted to make sure we were on track.

“Now I think your corner will be right here darling..  But I am not sure where the best place to whip you will be. It is nice to have my rattan canes back.  The acrylic rod certainly does the job but I prefer the weight of the rattan especially for maintenance.” She said with a little smile. “We’ll,  I don’t think the bedroom is quite ready. You take these panties and try out your corner and I’ll call you when I find a spot.”

I spent ten minutes with my nose firmly pressed into the moist gusset of the panties Hannah had been wearing all day. Lovely and very focusing. She called from downstairs. I walked, naked, through the house.

“Right there I think..”Said Hannah motioning to a tall bar stool she’d placed in the middle of the room. “Let’s hope the neighbours don’t pop by.  So, Darling, you’ve been just a little cheeky since we got here and that means extra, punishment,  stokes on top of your maintenance.  You’ll know when I’m done.”

And she meant it. Six medium strokes with the 36 inch rattan cane and then six quite intense strokes. I was vocalising at the end.

“Perfect,  now go back to your corner and think about how important it is to be respectful. And Darling,  while that is a lovely erection… No touching or you’ll have five minutes with your little cock in the ice bucket… And put on your panties for cocktails.”

I think the house will work very well.

Leave a Reply

