A quick correction

“Just because your girdle is little tight you have no right to be snippy with me. Get upstairs this minute.”

Hannah was not kidding when she said a couple of weeks ago that she was going to be raising her expectations. I stood by our bed, trousers off, girdle and panties at my knees. Hannah marched up the stairs.

“I expect you to be polite and respectful at all times. You have a nasty tenancy to be flip and I don’t like it one bit. Now bend over and put your hands flat on the bed.”

No warm up. Just six hard strokes of he favorite 36 inch rattan cane delivered quickly and accurately.

“Now pull your girdle back up and get back to work. There are two articles overdue. And you should remember that if you are flip with me you’ll be right back up here and it won’t just be half a dozen.”

(Hannah has been looking for a cane with a little more heft and found this “heel stick“. Frankly I think it looks nasty but Hannah is all for upping my game.)

2 comments

  1. She’s awesome. Recognizing Her as head of household and giving her the respect and obedience that She deserves is what my life is all about now…I’ve been retrained as well. It wasn’t always easy but life is better now that I know my place. ( at Her feet waiting for Her next command )

  2. You are fortunate to have a loving woman who keeps you proper and well behaved…apparently she does not tolerate any disrespect on your part…and she shouldn’t!

Leave a Reply

