Nine Hour Girdle

“Now no more pleading you silly man. I don’t care how hard you are or how long it has been since you’ve come…you were lucky I was in the mood to ride your hard little cock this morning. I like teasing you and I love how well you’ve learned to control your ejaculations …but you have lot work to do today and this week and you work much better when you are on edge. Plus, starting today I want you girdled until after dinner. Nine hours minimum. So get your girdle on and get the dog out for his walk before it gets too hot. You have at least five pounds to go so you can have coffee and a piece of toast for breakfast and a nice salad for lunch. Now get cracking.” With that Hannah, beautifully naked went to take her bath.

I am a very lucky man.

Leave a Reply

