Conversation in the Corner

dominant woman, submissive husband, corner time“Darling, I am so pleased with how much weight you have lost. It is nearly the end of the month and here you are with only a pound to go. The girdles obviously work but so do the two mile dog walks and just a glass of wine for cocktails.”

I was standing naked pressing Hannah’s yesterdays panties into my corner with my nose. When I am in my corner I just listen.

“And I am very pleased with how hard you have been working.” said Hannah coming up behind me. “But, darling, I am afraid I have been neglecting your maintenance. I know I clipped your nipples but that is just not the same thing is it really? Of course it isn’t.”

“So, tonight, before cocktails, I want you to go upstairs and wait for me. I don’t want to have to say anything more to you today. You just go and put yourself into position. You can take your girdle off.”

As she told me this she had her hand on my cock and she could feel me getting harder.

“Well, I see you like the sounds of that. What fun this will be with your new cage. Now wait for the timer to go and you can get dressed and get to work.”

With a none too gentle slap to my butt Hannah was off to her day. I listened for the timer. Content and very much in love.

One comment

  1. What a lovely and appropriate life! I love that She leaves you in your corner…awaiting the sound of the timer!

Leave a Reply

