Happy Place

pussy licking

Where I belong

“Darling”, said Hannah quietly as she put down her tablet, “I must say that reading even my own prose has left me more than a little moist. You can take your position.”

The Lady of the House lifted her nighty and I went straight to work, licking, sucking and caressing as she, gently at first and then with a food deal of force, pushed her sweet pussy to my tongue. It was not long before she began to sigh and then, pressing my face to her cunt, came beautifully.

“Now lick me nicely dry dear…no, we certainly won’t be needing that. Where can that cage be?”

One comment

  1. Well how lucky were you was quite exciting the way you discribed it have to be carefull as my princess is away and that did not help at all smiles Elliot.Lady Hannah never disappoints you.

Leave a Reply

