Cock Caged for Four Hours…

CB6000s, cock cage, male chastity

My cock’s new home

I must admit I have not been particularly looking forward to Hannah caging my cock. Not that I have any say in the matter. She picked the cock cage and arranged for one of her admirers to purchase it and send it here. She picked a small cage because, I think, she simply wanted to bring home to me how little she thinks my cock is.

It was small enough that it was a bit of a struggle getting my cock head in but a dab of lube and everything was fine. The cage is very nicely made. Well finished and very soft and smooth. And that was the first surprise: the cock cage is not rigid. It is, in fact, quite flexible. I am not sure if that is a good thing or a bad thing but it does mean that I have worn it for several hours without discomfort.

The second discovery, though an anticipated one, is that I am now the sort of man who sits down to pee. Not sure if that was the Lady of the House’s intention but it is certainly the result.

The third discovery is that while the cage is comfortable you are never unaware that it is there. That may fade in time; but at the moment I know I am caged and that Hannah has the keys, all the keys.

It will be very interesting to see if I can take this when I get hard.

One comment

  1. Enjoy your new ride my friend. It takes some getting used to but eventually you will come to think of it as an old friend. Is your Mistress intending on training you to be a 24/7/365 wearer?

    The biggest change in my daily life when I wore it for several days at a time was like you said … sitting to pee. It is apropos though, don’t you think? I mean if a man has the use of his penis as it was intended taken away from him, shouldn’t his life change to have to the same things that those without penis’ have to do?

    Good luck brother.

Leave a Reply

