Locked in my Cock Cage

“Darling, can you come up here for a moment.” Hannah called down the stairs when I got home for lunch. I went up to our bedroom and on the bed found:

male chastity device, cock cage

my little black cock

“It finally arrived when you were out. Now it looks to me as if there are a lot of fiddly bits which you will have to attend to. Go to it. We’ll formally put your little cock away at cocktails but I’d like you to try the various ring sizes and so on this afternoon. Once you are as comfortable as you can be you may come downstairs, kneel and hand me the keys. I counted. There are three of them.” Hannah smiled, “I am so glad I got you the small. Your little cock will be able to squeeze in there but, once you are locked up I don’t think there will be any erections for you without my permission.”

With that Hannah left and I began to figure out how my little cock cage worked. It is, in fact, quite small and it was a bit difficult to push the head of my cock in. I started with a big ball ring but that is too large and I am on the middle ring.

I’ve only worn my cage for an hour and it is not uncomfortable. But I know it is there. It is locked in place.

Half an hour ago I knelt at Hannah’s feet and, silently, handed her all three keys.

“Perfect. Now back to work and you can tell me at cocktail hour how it’s feeling. Then we’ll give you your little tablet and see how well it controls your erections.”

One comment

Leave a Reply

