A Week in My Cage

“So Darling, honestly, what is having your little cock in a cage like. It’s been a week and I am curious.” said Hannah.

“It feels, well, sort of normal. Or, a different sort of normal.”

“Your little cage doesn’t hurt?” asked Hannah.

“Not at all. Quite the opposite. It basically isolates my cock from any real sensation. I only feel it on when I get hard and because of the lack of sensation that does not seem to happen except when you tease me. Even my morning elections are sort of muted.”

“Muted. I like that, not a cock cage, a cock mute. Which is really what I wanted. A way to control your silly little elections. Perfect. We’ll leave it on then. Maybe on Saturday we’ll let you out… Or not.”

Leave a Reply

