Cock Caged and Busy

submissive husband, chastity, dominant wife“Well of course I am serious, Darling. Your little cock is staying in its cage until at least Halloween.” said Hannah as she was dressing and I was pressing her yesterday panties into my corner. “I have to admit I like you locked up. I like you in your girdle as well, but as you tell me, with your little cock in its soft cage there is no sensation at all. Which is just how I like it. Remember, there is only one sexuality in our house, mine. What I like about your little black cage is that you are excited much less often. Which makes you less of a sex pest.”

I could hear her zipping up her dress.

“The point is Dear that with your cage I can really forget all about your sex and concentrate on your training. Better still, you won’t be distracted as much when you are working and you have a lot of work to do. So, five more minutes in your corner, have a nice cold shower and slip on your girdle and get to work. Maybe we can clip your little nipple for cocktails tonight. I know you don’t like that but it reminds you of your place and I want you to remember that.”

With that she left.

Hannah is right of course. The lack of any stimulation has reduced my level of distraction. In fact, I am really only horny when she teases me or plays with my nipples. Which means I really am over on her cycle. Or, at least, getting there. Which is where she wants me and so where I want to be.

One comment

  1. For the first time in months, my Wife locked me in chastity for Her own pleasure. i had to service Her before ultimately retiring last night, including a back rub, foot rub, foot worship, and finally worshipping Her pussy. After She was satisfied, She retrieved Her panties from the floor and put them back on, telling me that i would remain in chastity. “you’re staying locked up so you cannot do anything. The keys are staying with me, and I’ll let you know when you can get out. Now go to sleep!!” It’s time for my sissy period to start this Sunday, so that probably signals i will be in for a long weekend and an even longer week.

    xxoo
    Lindsey Michelle

Leave a Reply

