Sunday Morning Pleasure then Cane

“I must say I do like having your little cock in its cage.” said Hannah stoking my nipples and making me harden without having anywhere to grow. “You can go down and plug the kettle in and then wait until it boils in your corner. Make my tea and then clean up the kitchen a bit while I enjoy it. I’ll call you when I’m ready.”

I did as I was told and, a few minutes after bringing Hannah her tea I heard her call. When I reached our bedroom she was lying with her nightie hiked up over her hip. “Lick and slip a couple of fingers in me.”

I was thrilled to comply and, after a few minutes of delicious Pussy licking Hannah panted, “Go to your corner.”

I pressed my nose into the intoxicating scent of Hannah’s panties and listed as she went over her edge.

“I’d like some more tea now.” she said. “And as it is steeping we can cane the erection away and you can have some pretty welts for Church.”

Six, to be precise. Which made the pew nearly unbearable. I am back in my position.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

