Locked

According to Amazon there are now four men who are likely to be spending some or all of the holidays locked in cock cages. As Hannah wrote, having my cock in a cage is symbolic:I was chaste and my sexuality was under Hannah’s control long before she locked me up. The fact that as I write my cock is in its little black silicon prison and has been for several days is certainly symbolic but it also has quite practical effects.

In my cage it is impossible for my cock to get fully erect. It can, uncomfortably, get and stay semi-erect and the ball ring keeps it engorged. At the same time the soft silicone insulates my cock and means that it gets next to no stimulation.

The lack of stimulation does not, however, mean that I am unaware of my cock. If anything the cage increases my awareness of the practical absence of my cock. Other than the discomfort of my broken erections, unless Hannah releases me, I simply feel nothing between my legs. Where my little cock had been there is a soft, black apparatus and a shiny brass padlock.

Hannah had worried that locking up my cock would lead me to thinking too much about it. After a few days caged this has not been the case. What I focus on is Hannah and her pleasures and enjoyment. I know that once I have pushed my cock into its cage and handed Hannah my key she largely forgets that I have a cock or that she has the key. And she is, I think, training me to focus on other, more useful and attractive things.

A final point, a lot of the writing about being locked in chastity focuses on how the cage keeps men horney because they are not allowed to come. As a man who was allowed to come only a few times a year even before my cock was “put away” I didn’t think this would be an issue for me. I was wrong. The deadening physical effect of the cage has made Hannah’s pleasure and her occasional teasing all the more precious to me because it reminds me of my place and what I have given away to become a man in my position. Lying locked up between Hannah’s thighs licking her sweet Pussy with two fingers still in her cunt and one two knuckles up her back door I know that my whole focus is on her orgasm, on filling my mouth with her sweetness and obediently swallowing her luscious liquids. And because I know she has left my key downstairs on her desk I am in no doubt that whether the Lady of the House chosen to finish on my tongue or in the privacy having me standing naked in my corner affords her, the last thing on her mind is my little cock straining in its cage.

Soon four more men are going to enjoy the pleasure of giving their sexuality to the women they adore. They can look forward to a happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

