Gentleman’s Fancy

Every month the Lady of the House reviews what our readers have purchased through our Amazon links. She makes notes for her own purchases and purchases for use by or on me. Here are a few which have caught her eye:

 

  • cane for whipping submissive husband

    Ouch

    Master Series Intense Impact Cane, Red. Someone is going to be very sore. A solid plastic cane of this heft has to be used carefully as even light strokes will be intense. I would hate to be punished with this.

  • enema

    Clean and Fresh

    Cleanstream Enema Bulb, Red The Lady of the House rarely gives me an enema but when she does she uses a full enema bag. This little device would let me take care of my own backdoor cleanliness.

  • girdle

    Pretty

    Rago Women’s Hi Waist Bike Shaper Pretty and ideal for those days when the Lady of the House doesn’t want me caged but does want me well girdled. We don’t own this one but have several similar. Hannah thinks the pink and black would be cute.

  • cock cage, chastity device

    caged

    Silicone Male Chastity Device, Adult Penis Male Defend Chastity Belt Lock Cage (Pink) This is the model but not the colour which Hannah has me wearing as I write. It is designed to be quite small. It is comfortable and very discreet. Along with not being able to touch my little cock, after a while, I loose any sense of having a cock. Hannah leaves me in this for days at a time. It takes away my sexual awareness in any physical sense…just leaves me longing.

  • dominant wife

    How To

    The Hesitant MistressUntil Hannah finishes her own book “An Elegant Woman’s Guide to Female Led Marriages” this book is the one she recommends to women beginning to lead their relationships. It is also ideal for men who would like their wives to take charge.

Of course many of out readers just go into to Amazon through our links to buy things which are entirely unrelated to female led relationships, or gifts for their lovely dominant wives or any number of things…for which we are very grateful.

Leave a Reply

