Check in

“Darling,” I heard Hannah’s voice behind me as I pressed her moist panties into my corner. She didn’t expect an answer.

“I’ve been thinking. You seem to have adjusted to your little cock cage very well. And being locked up has certainly made you much more docile and attentive.”

“I had thought of letting you out this weekend but you know I am not at all sure that would be good for you. Maybe I’ll put in your milker instead. I don’t want you to think I have completely forgotten your little cock. And I will be sure to give you a good long whipping and when I’m done you can show me just how well a caged man can use his tongue.”

“The thing is I don’t think you are ready to have an actual orgasm for a while. Now that you are used to your cage I think you can go quite a bit deeper. So you will.”

I heard Hannah get out of bed and I felt her hand cup my balls. “I want these to be really full all the time. We’ll milk you and then let you fill back up for Valentine’s Day. When you hear the timer rinse out my panties and get to work.”

Leave a Reply

