A Proper Place

The Lady of the House has written about locking me up in my chastity device. She has decided she prefers me locked in place.

Of course I don’t have a vote but I am allowed an opinion: I would strongly recommend a chastity device for any man who really wants to be submissive to his wife.

At our house I have to put the device on myself and as it is quite small I need to avoid any excitement or I can’t fit it on. Hannah is more than capable of having me kneel with my cock in ice water until any hint of engorgement vanishes. Once I am in the device Hannah clicks the brass padlock shut.

When I first started wearing my cage she would let me out in a couple of days. That stretched to a week and then, in January I was kept locked for the entire month with a couple of very short breaks. The medical grade silicone is easy to keep clean and I find I can shower in the device although Hannah often lets me out for a quick, usually cold, shower. As I have written before, when I am in my cage my cock is isolated and feels very little. If I get excited, and Hannah enjoys exciting me, I get hard quickly. The cage let’s me have about half an erection. More than that hurts. Not horribly, just enough to be a bit unpleasant.

All of which means that the only time I have a full erection with all the pleasure that entails is when Hannah is in the mood to have my cock give her greater pleasure. Which means that the device ensures that my sexual pleasure is non-existent except when to woman I love wants to enjoy her pleasures.

Which is how it should be in a wife led marriage. The cock cage keeps me focused on my place, on my position.

Leave a Reply

