A Maid?

Submissive husband, maid, chastity

A suitable maid

“So Darling, now that we’re settled in out here in the country I was thinking of hiring another maid.” said Hannah as I stood naked in my corner, nose pressed in her silk panties, cock locked in its cage. “Not full time or live in. Just a couple of afternoons and evenings a week. I could use the help around the house now that you are so busy. So take your nose out of your corner, get dressed and write an ad.”

I hastened to obey.

“Will you want a maid willing to perform special duties?” I asked.

“Oh I think so, don’t you. Now that you’re locked up having a pretty young girl around the house for you to corset and fondle would be even more fun. So, yes, absolutely. But what she really needs to be is an excellent cleaner by day and elegant after five. I miss having my bath drawn and someone to do my hair and take care of my clothes. I know you try but a girl’s touch is so much nicer. Plus it would be nice to have cocktails and dinner served once in a while. And it is time to start entertaining.”

I set to work. It was not going to be easy to find the right sort of girl. But, and this always helps, I’ve been busy because my business is doing very well indeed. And country life is much less expensive than a pleasant life in the city. So we can afford to be generous.

I must say that, even with the inevitable humiliations being disciplined in front of, or even by, the maid I was already looking forward to the interviews and, assuming I am able to find someone suitable, having a servant again even if only part time.

I have the most wonderful wife in the world!

2 comments

    1. Actually, if we get a maid she will be working directly for the Lady of the House. Generally, my interaction with her will be helping her with her evening corset and hose. Which will be great fun and, if it is anything like the last times, very horney making. Which, in my present caged state, will be a very mixed blessing.

Leave a Reply

