Girdled for Church

“Of course you’re wearing your girdle to church Darling. And you always wear your little cock cage so hurry up and get ready. I don’t like to be late and you’re handing out the bulletin and helping with the collection today.” Hannah said working on he light church make up. I had hoped she would give me a day off, at least my girdle, because I’ve made real progress on my weight, down five and a half pounds and toning my arms and legs. The squats are rounding my bottom “Very spankable” says Hannah.

But my Darling is strict. She agreed that I was making progress. “of course you are Dear. All that walking and the light weights. But rules are rules and you will be wearing your day girdle until you’ve lost the required weight and I’m satisfied.”

Leave a Reply

