On Being Caged: the New Normal

I have been in my cock cage since the first of March. Reading the blogs of other chaste husbands I have been struck by how they long to be free of their chastity. Much whimpering and begging and tales of painful, broken, erections.

I have my fair share of discomfort as my morning wood fills my cage or Hannah gives me a little tease before bed;but that is all part of the sense of having my cock taken away from me.

When I first started wearing my cage it felt strange. My cock was isolated, beyond my control, beyond even my touch. It felt very odd, wrong even. But as my time in my cage went from being occasional to constant I have begun to forget how it felt for my cock to be free. The soft cage is like wearing five or six thick condoms. While it pinches my balls occasionally, I hardly notice the cage most of the time. Only when, involuntarily, I get hard does the cage bite. Most of the time the lack of sensation where my cock used to twitch barely registers.

Wearing a girdle most of the day simply adds to my sensation of incompleteness. I used to have a cock and balls and the masculine sensations which went with them. Now I have nothing except the constant reminder that Hannah holds the keys to the lock and is not inclined to use them.

Before I was caged I had not idea how powerful absence could be; now I know my sexuality, or at least the capacity to do anything about it has been erased by a carefully molded piece of eight inch thick silicone. Our marriage now truly has only one sexuality – Hannah’s.

Which is how my darling wants it and how it should be. I suspect many marriages would be much deeper and more satisfying if wives caged up their husbands and husbands accepted the complete submission a cock cage creates

2 comments

  1. Thank you for your wonderful blog posts. My Girlfriend and i are slowly growing in our FLR and have found your postings as well as your Queen’s to be very helpful. While we do not live together, we have found that when i am kept locked in a cock cage i am more content and She is happier. My question for you is how do you and your Wife handle the necessary removal of your device for cleaning and hygiene? Is this supervised? How often does removal occur?
    Thank you in advance for your advice.

    1. Good questions. First off, the medical grade silicone my cage is made of means I can keep it on for daily showers. However, once a week Hannah will unlock me and I will wash my bits and pieces and, as importantly, the device itself. The secret is to dry it thoroughly before putting it back on and presenting to be locked in again. Hannah trusts me not to touch myself sexuality for the ten minutes cleaning takes. So I don’t.

Leave a Reply

