One More Day in My Girdle… Or Not

414YmYJIhtL“So Darling, just one more day until the end of March and the end of your required daily girdle. You’ve done very well. Your tummy is smaller and all that walking has really trimmed those silly love handles.”

Hannah could see exactly my progress because I was standing naked except for my cock cage pressing her yesterday panties into the corner with my nose.

“So tomorrow will be the last day you’ll be required to wear your girdle. But, you’ve been such a lamb about it. Never once complaining about how tight your girdle is or how humiliated you must feel wearing such a feminine garment every day. Your posture is really much better in your girdle and I haven’t heard you mention that lower back pain you were complaining about at Christmas. So I had a thought.

Maybe it’s time to make a girdle a part of your permanent lingerie wardrobe. We could order you a couple of new ones from Amazon. A little smaller of course.

Now you don’t have to tell me what you think right now. You know I don’t like you speaking during your corner time but we can discuss it at cocktails before I make up my mind. But I have to tell you that I like how you look and how you behave when you are all nice and tight in a pretty little side zip girdle. And I think I’ll also buy you a full body shaper for when I’d like a more feminine silhouette; nothing too extreme, just “B” cups.”

I was breathing a little faster in my corner and Hannah’s panty scent was intoxicating. The thought that I was finally going to be girdle free had been a huge incentive the last couple of weeks. Now Hannah had obviously decided that my girdle discipline, like my cock cage and morning corner time was to be a permanent part of our marriage. She would certainly listen to any real objections I might have at cocktails; but mild discomfort wouldn’t count and my humiliation would be a positive bonus.

And, in fact, my opinion didn’t matter a bit. My role is to be a submissive, obedient, husband. Hannah makes the decisions in our marriage and if she thinks I should wear a girdle the I should and do the best I can to make that discipline pleasing to her. It is just that simple.

Not happy about the reduction in size though.

One comment

Leave a Reply

