It’s Complicated

submissive husband, dominant wife, male  chastityIt does not look as though I will be getting out of my girdle soon or my cock cage ever. I am quite reconciled to my chastity simply because it makes Hannah so pleased to have my cockette as she calls it under lock and key. The girdle is less appealing. Not because of the discomfort, rather because of the humiliation of wearing this very feminine garment daily. And it will be all the worse if Hannah finds a Maid because I know she’ll know that I have to wear a girdle.

Hannah likes to, as she puts it, bring out my feminine side but, in a funny sort of a way, she would hate it if I was any less than masculine in my dealings with the rest of the world. She want me submissive to her but out cutting and thrusting with the rest of the entrepreneurs I work with. And she is perfectly delighted to play the part of the elegant, imperious and very supportive wife in public. She does not expect or want my submission where there are the social games of position to be played. Not at all. She wants and expects to compete and win. Which is a huge help to me.

As well, my job is to do the male things around the house just like any other husband (but with no nagging because Hannah does not nag, she sends me to my corner and gets her cane). So the little repairs and maintenance tasks are all mine.

While there are certainly times when the Lady of the House requires me to be more than a little feminine, most of the time she wants a deeply submissive alpha male. Suits me.

Leave a Reply

