The Maid Settles In

tumblr_mu36uyuwQ91qfbon7o1_500I have to admit I was delighted Hannah decided to hire Mady. Hannah has wanted a maid for some time and Mady looks as though she’ll be very suitable. She’d brought an overnight bag and a laptop case which I carried up to her space. As Hannah had said, my job was to make sure our maid was happy. Once I had her things upstairs I was turning to go and find her a corset and the rest of a makeshift uniform when she said with a little curtsey, “Thank you sir. I really should have done that myself.”

“Not at all, Mady. My pleasure.”

“Sir, might I ask you a couple of questions?”

“Of course. What would you like to know?”

“Does the bath brush hurt a lot, Sir?”

“Well those last six strokes you delivered certainly did.” I answered truthfully.

“But you didn’t try to avoid them.” said Mady sounding a bit perplexed.

“No. The Lady of the House wanted to see if you would flinch and I was hoping you wouldn’t. Besides, if I had tried to avoid them, Hannah would simply have bound me and given me a really sound whipping. Much better to stay in position.”

“But why do you let Madam whip you at all?” asked Mady.

“That’s actually a rather good question and deserves a considered answer; but, for the moment, I think the best answer is that a man in my position has made a choice and that choice has many consequences. Mostly delightful, sometimes a bit painful. But it is the best decision I have ever made. And,” I said reaching over and patting Mady’s trim little bottom, “it has its many compensations.”

“Sir!” said Mady in a wonderful parody of outraged virtue, “Surely you can wait until I am in uniform.”

“I can and I shall.” I said, “In fact, that might be a very useful rule: no liberties unless you are in uniform.”

“It would. Except I may well decide to take some when I chose. I very much doubt that Madame will object.” said Mady with a knowing smile.

“Yes, well. As I was saying, there are many compensations. It is a rare wife who will hire a pretty maid. And an even rarer wife who will do so knowing and enjoying the fact her husband will likely carry on a flirtation with her.”

“True, but it is a rare husband who will allow his cock to be locked up. Your wife takes no risk at all and, delightfully, neither do I.” said Mady. “But I think it would be best if we did have the uniform rule. As well, Madam is thinking over a request I made. I hope she says yes.”

“What did you ask?”

“Oh Sir, you know I can’t possibly tell you what my Mistress has been asked. It would be disobedient and I don’t want to be punished my first day. Now, aren’t you supposed to be finding me a uniform. I think I’ll have a nice long bath and then I’ll see what you have managed to find for me.” said Mady in a rather imperious tone.

It was beginning to dawn on me that Mady had quite a dominant streak of her own.

Books you might like:
The Art of the Maid
Dominant Woman 
Feminine Superiority in Art
Obedient Husband 
Female Led Marriage for Loving Couples
See all our books at my Amazon Author Page here
Remember Amazon Prime Customers and Books Unlimited Customers can down load all my books FREE

Leave a Reply

