Dressing the Maid

submissive husband, erotic maid, dominant maid, maid's panties, dominant wifeI left Mady to her bath and went to one of the store rooms in the basement. We’d kept a few items which had been part of our last maid’s uniform. A couple of corsets, a few roll on girdles for daywear and three black cotton dresses of various lengths. Each was belted as The Lady of the House likes to show off her maid’s trim waist. As well there were a couple of clean, ironed, vintage aprons in linen. These had “bibs” which would have, originally, been pinned to the maid’s dress. Our last maid had sewn little buttons on her uniform dresses and button holes on the aprons. I gathered up all of these things plus a few pairs of vintage stockings.

(Yes, it is amazing that we have all this on hand. The fact is that between garage sales, auctions and online, we have a veritable vintage consignment store in one of our store rooms. Hannah hates to miss beautiful clothes of any era and so, for literally pennies, she has been amassing everything from pretty girdles to day dresses to evening gowns, all pre-1970 and ideally, pre-1960. One of the maid’s duties will be to take care of this collection – something our last maid throughly enjoyed.)

I took my time. Mady was a delicious young girl and just thinking of lacing her into her corset was making my caged cock more than a little uncomfortable. Which was, of course, part of the fun. But I had time to reflect on the way the girl seemed very confident telling, not asking, me what to do. Perfectly polite, but also perfectly in control. I didn’t know what The Lady of the House had told her Maid; but it was quite clear that Mady was very much her own woman.

I carried the bundle of clothing up to Mady’s space and hung the dresses and aprons in her dressing area. There were built in drawers where I placed the stockings and the corsets. I then carefully folded her discarded clothing and placed it carefully on a chair. Her panties, garter belt, stockings and bra I picked up and placed on top of her outer clothing. I couldn’t help stealing a glance at the gusset of her pretty panties and, as I suspected, it was lovely and moist. I admit I could not resist inhaling her delicious scent. My poor cock throbbed against its cage. I didn’t hear Mady emerge from the bathroom.

“Oh Sir you are a naughty man.” she said with a light laugh. She was wearing a simple robe and a towel on her head. She was certainly pretty. “If you like my panties so much you can rinse them out every day. I’m sure Madam will approve.”

I was not so sure but there it was.

“Now, my uniform.” said Mady shrugging her robe off. She was wearing a black short chemise. “I didn’t pack much but I thought if I am to wear a corset having this little chemise underneath would work.”

“It will work very well Mady. I brought up two corsets. The wonderful thing about corsets is that if they are laced properly and are not two big they will fit well when you start and perfectly after a few days.”

maids corset, submissive husband“Yes Sir. I know. I have one at home. But these are both pretty. Obviously the black one for the black uniform but what is the white one for?”

“Summer. Hannah likes her maid to wear a lighter uniform in the summer time. I couldn’t find any downstairs but I know they are around somewhere. We’ll have all of them altered once you have passed your probation.”

As I spoke Mady had wrapped the black underbust corset around her and was doing up the busk.

“I like the fact you use ribbon rather than laces. Corset laces always remind me of skate laces. There. Now you can play the role of the ladies maid and tighten my stays.”

“I’d be delighted. Have you ever tight laced?” I asked conversationally as I began to pull the ribbons and close the corset around Mady’s lovely tight little waist.

“Not really. I have a 24 inch waist normally and in my own corset I take it down to 22. Not much of a reduction really. But as much as I can handle without practice. And Sir, remember, I have to work in this.”

“Quite right.” I said pulling the ribbons in and seeing an inch vanish from Mady’s waist. “And this is plenty tight enough for your first day. Now, stockings.”

I held out several packages for Mady to choose.

“What fun. These I think.” she ripped open the package and slipped on one of the coal dust black, sheer stockings. “You can kneel down and do up the garter tabs.”

I am nothing if not well trained and I sank to my knees in front of this surprising young woman.

“Excellent. Now stay where you are and I will get this other one on.”

I stayed and was rewarded with a glimpse of her black lace panties as she pulled on her second stocking.

“Naughty man, I could see you peeking at my panties. I may have to send you to my corner if you are so cheeky.” she said with another light laugh. She offered her pretty leg for me to do up the garter tabs.

“There we go. I want to dry and style my hair. You can go and rinse out my panties and stockings in my bathroom. No need to do the bra and garterbelt today.”

I did what I was told and, by the time I was done, was once again throbbing in my cock cage. I hung Mady’s lingerie on the shower curtain rail to dry making a note to bring up a drying rack. When I came out of her bathroom she was already in her uniform dress.

“What lovely taste Madam has. Now, show me how this apron works.”

“It’s quite straight forward. First we put it round your waist and tie it with a pretty bow like this. And then we pull the bib up and button it.” I demonstrated and was rewarded with Mady’s little breasts pushing against my wrists as I worked on the tiny buttons.

“Oh you do enjoy this don’t you Sir.” she said with a huge smile. “Little wonder Madam keeps you locked up.”

“Yes I do Mady. Very much.”

“I think, Sir, when we are in private, you had better call me Miss. It will prevent misunderstandings.”

“Yes Miss.”

“Perfect. Thank you for dressing me. I understand this will be a regular thing for evenings where The Lady of the House wishes to be formal.”

“Yes Miss.”

“And those will be the evenings when you rinse out my underthings. I will have a little basket in the bathroom. When you are dressing me, once you have my corset on, I expect you to wash anything in the basket.”

“Yes Miss.”

“Good, now off you go. I am on duty in a few minutes and there are a few things I’d like to do first.”

I left Mady. She certainly was beginning as she meant to end.

Books you might like:
The Art of the Maid
Dominant Woman 
Feminine Superiority in Art
Obedient Husband 
Female Led Marriage for Loving Couples
See all our books at my Amazon Author Page here
Remember Amazon Prime Customers and Books Unlimited Customers can down load all my books FREE

Leave a Reply

