Busy | Milked by the Maid

submissive husbandJust as the added graciousness of our pretty and talented maid Mady has enlivened our lives business went quietly crazy. As Hannah has written, while I work at home I am very much not a house husband. Rather I have a number of clients all of whom use my consulting services. Normally a couple will be active at any given instant but this last week I’ve had assignments from seven of them. Frantic does not begin to describe it. While we have been having our regular cocktail hour, much enhanced by Mady’s lovely service, other than corseting her, washing her lingerie and spending a little time in her “corner”, I really have had very little to do with our maid. Or, for that matter, Hannah.

Hannah had obviously noticed this and at cocktails last night she said,

“Darling, I am afraid you have been working much too hard. Which I know you must but it means that you are more than a little distracted.”

“I suppose I am.” I replied.

“So I think it is time for you to refocus a bit.” said Hannah reaching for her little crystal bell to summon the maid. “I think it would be very useful for you to have a little relief. I’ve told Mady just what to do. Enjoy yourself.”

Mady came into the living room. She curtsied to Hannah and said, “If you will come with me Sir.”

I followed her and was led upstairs to the little room off Hannah’s dressing room which serves as my bedroom when Hannah decides she wishes to sleep alone.

“Now, Sir, if you would strip, including your girdle and then lie face down on your bed I’ll get you ready.” I did as I was told and was soon lying on my bed. All I had on was my cock cage.

“Very good Sir.” said our maid from the head of the bed. “Now I know you enjoy my panties and here they are all fresh and moist. Put them next to your nose on the bed. Now, lift up your hips so I can get a pillow down there. That’s right.”

Again I did as I was told and was engulfed in the sweet, womanly scent of our maid. The I heard the snap of a glove.

“So Sir, if you would just raise your bottom I will lubricate you.” She proceeded to put a dollop of lubrication on my bottom and, none too gently, pushed two fingers in to the knuckle. “Let’s get you nice and ready. Madam says that I may use a strap-on once I have passed my probation but, tonight, we’ll have to make do with your vibrator.”

With that she withdrew her fingers and push a quite large vibe up my backdoor. “I read that lovely prostate milking book you wrote. What fun. You don’t even have to be unlocked and you just sort of dribble once that little cock gets going. Now I am just going to tie your hands behind your back and then turn this on. You look so silly Sir. I’ll be back to check on you in a few minutes….Enjoy!”

I don’t know if she curtsied on her way out of the room.

I lay there with the steady pulse of the vibrator in my bottom. I am not sure how long I was there but Mady came back in the room just as I was beginning to feel the surges which indicate that ejaculation is near.

“That little cock hasn’t made its mess yet. Well Madam told me that some times you need a little encouragement.” With that she sat on the edge of the bed and reached under to find my nipple. “What this needs is a good pinching.”

Which is exactly what she gave my nipple. The dam broke quickly and my sperm began to soak the tissue.

“There we are. Your poor cage is going to be awfully sticky with all that come. But, happily, not my problem. You keep going. Madam told me that she wanted you completely drained so we have a few more minutes. I have to say this is another thing I would be doing if I ever married. Here you are dribbling away and you are not even allowed to thrust. It’s perfect. In your book you said it felt wonderful but not sexual. Ideal for a man.”

She began thrusting the vibe in and out of my bottom.

“I can’t wait until I am allowed to use a strap-on on you. I gather Madam is not too keen on pegging. I have to say I adore it. It let’s men experience what woman are supposed to put up with. Just another few weeks. Oh, now the flow has stopped. We’re done then. You can dispose of your mess in the bathroom.”

With that she untied my hands and left me, bottom in the air, vibrator pushed all the way in.

I cleaned up and joined Hannah.

“So Darling, did Mady do well?”

“Oh yes Dear…Very well.”

“Excellent. Another chore I don’t have to worry about.”

One comment

Leave a Reply

